Legal mentions - EN |​FR
The CD FANTAISIE MÉCANIQUE is now available worldwide!
  » More information here
The score of Debussy transcriptions is now available through Le Chant du Monde
  » Purchase here
Thursday December 14, 2017
Yuvalim, Israël
Organ recital
Friday December 15, 2017 at 11am
Haïfa, Israël
Solo Organ recital at the Auditorium at Hecht Museum in Haïfa University
Saturday December 16, 2017 at 11am
Jerusalem, Israël
Solo Organ recital at Church of the Dormition Zion Mount within the framework of "Hamshouchalaym" in cooperation with the French Institute Romain Gary in Jerusalem and Jerusalem Municipality
Sunday december 17, 2017
La Madeleine church, Paris, France
Cercles de Danses by Louis-Noël Bestion de Camboulas, organ
Monday February 19, 2018 at 6:30PM
Les Ménuires, France
Espace Maurice Romanet. Concert violin and piano with Saskia Lethiec, violin
Saturday February 20, 2018
Val Thorens, France
Concert with Saskia Lethiec, violin and Aude Morales-Robin, piano
Wednesday 24 February 2018
Nantes, FR
Pulse by the saxophone quartet Ellipsos
Sunday April 22, 2018
Saint-Paul Church in Nice, France
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu
2-6 July 2018
Kansas City, Missouri
National Convention of the AGO. First performance of a new work for Organ by Todd Wilson. Temple of Peace, St. Cecilia recital.
July 23-28 2018
Haarlem, The Netherlands
Master classes during the Haarlem International Organ Festival
Friday August 17, 2018 at 8:00PM
Konstanz Cathedral, Germany
Organ Recital / Internationale Orgelkonzerte Konstanz. informations here
Sunday August 19, 2018 at 5:00PM
Barockkirche in Saint Peter, Germany
Organ Recital
Monday 27 to Friday 31 august 2018
Poitiers: Cathedral St. Peter/Notre-Dame/Sainte-Ra
12th Organ Academy in Poitiers with Dominique Ferran and Olivier Houette.
Sunday September 9 2018, 5:00PM
Jassans-Riottier, France
Solo Organ Recital.
Friday October 5 2018
St Olaf College in Northfield, MN, USA
Organ Recital
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Saint-Martin church in Dudelange, Luxembourg
Solo organ recital : Concerts d'automne. French Music and Transcriptions.
Sunday November 4, 2018
Saint-Jospeh church in Bonn-Beuel, Germany
Solo organ recital for the internationale Orgelkonzerte. French Music symphonic works.
Archives