Legal mentions - EN |​FR
Monday January 10, 2022
Les Ménuires, France
Concert piano and violin with Saskia Lethiec.
Tuesday January 11 at 8PM, 2022
Auditorium de Radio France, Paris
First performance of La destruction du temps for organ by Paul Jacobs (USA). Commission from Radio France.
Sunday January 30, 2022 at 11AM
Berlin, Germany
Concert trumpet and organ with Andre Schoch in Berliner Philharmoniker. Works by Viviani, Delerue, Widor, Robin, Escaich.
Sunday January 30, 2022 at 11AM
Berlin, Germany
Concert trumpet and organ with Andre Schoch in Berliner Philharmoniker. Works by Viviani, Delerue, Widor, Robin, Escaich.
Thursday March 3, 2022
Annecy, France
Concert trumpet and organ with David Guerrier in Sainte-Bernadette church in Annecy.
Tuesday March 11, 2022, 8PM
Cité de la musique in Soissons, France
First performance of Chant de l'Âme version Sextet for the Romain Leleu Sextet
Friday April 15th, 2022 at 8 PM
Philharmonie de Paris, France
Symphony 3 by Saint-Saëns. Orchestre National d'Ile-de-France.
Sunday May 15, 2022
Bucarest, Romania
Solo performance.
Monday May 16-18, 2022
Bucarest, Romania
Master classes in Bucarest
Sunday May 17, 2022 at 4:30 PM
Rambouillet, France
Concert lecture in Saint Lubin church and with a saxophone quartet.
Friday May 21, 2022
Ufa, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Sunday May 23, 2022
Penza, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Sunday May 25, 2022
Chelyabinsk, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Monday May 26, 2022
Yekaterinburg, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Tuesday May 27, 2022
Tyumen, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Wednesday May 28, 2022
Omsk, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Wednesday June 10, 2022
Goch, Germany
Solo performance. Organ concert at St. Maria Magdalena church.
June 14-17, 2022
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Jury Member at the Elisabeth B. Stephen International Organ Competition in Atlanta.
Sunday, July 5, 2022
Kaliningrad, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital at Kaliningrad cathedral.
Sunday, July 5-20, 2022
Kaliningrad, Russia
Organ Seminar in Kaliningrad.
Sunday July 24, 2022
Masevaux, France
Concert trumpet and organ with David Guerrier in Sainte-Bernadette church in Annecy.
Friday August 19, 2022 at 5PM
Le Mans, France
Solo performance. Le Mans Cathedral.
Sunday August 28, 2022 at 4PM
Alençon, France
Solo performance. Alençon Cathedral.
Sunday September 4, 2022
La Madeleine church, Paris, France
Solo performance. Organ recital in La Madeleine.
Sunday September 11, 2022
Saint-Omer, France
Concert trumpet and organ with David Guerrier.
From September 24 to October 2, 2022
Hamburg and Lübeck
Jury member at the Buxtehude international competition.
Sunday December 18, 2022
Beaune, France
Christmas concert in Beaune cathedral
Tuesday December 27th, 2022
Moscow, Russia
Zaryadye Concert Hall. Concert trumpet and organ with David Guerrier, trumpet.
Tuesday April 4th, 2023 at 7PM
Radio France Auditorium, Paris, France
La destruction du temps for organ. World premiere by Maurice Clément. Commission from Radio France.
Archives