Legal mentions - EN |​FR
Mechanic Fantasy winner of the Grand Prix Compositeur des Lycéens (Radio France, March 15, 2018).
Pulse for saxophone quartet is now published in score by Gérard Billaudot Editeur and in recording by Ellipsos Quartet: album United Colors, NoMadMusic CD label
  » Purchase here
Sunday June 3, 2018 at 3:30PM
Versailles, France
Concert-Visit of the Organ at the Royal Chapel of the palace of Versailles.
Sunday April 22, 2018
Saint-Paul Church in Nice, France
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu
Sunday May 6, 2018
Central Lutheran Church, Eugene, Oregon, USA
Regard vers l'Aïr for organ by Thomas Gaynor
Sunday May13 2018 at 5PM
Château d'Ancy le Franc, France
Chant de l'Âme by Romain Leleu, trumpet and François Dumont, piano. Festival Musicancy.
Satruday May 19, 2018 at 6:00PM
Chapel Saint-Peter in Dieulefït, France
Performance of Bagatelle for cello solo by François Salque.
Wednesday May 23, 2018
New-York City, New-York, USA
Five versets on the Veni Creator for organ by Isabelle Demers at St. Bartholomew
Tuesday May 29, 2018
St. Lawrence Jewry, London
Regard vers l'Aïr for organ by Thomas Gaynor
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Bavokerk, Haarlem, Netherland
Regard vers l'Aïr for organ by Thomas Gaynor
Thursday June 14, 2018
Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford
Regard vers l'Aïr for organ by Thomas Gaynor
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Westminster Cathedral, London, UK
Five versets on the Veni Creator for organ by Isabelle Demers
Friday june 29 2018 at 8:30PM
Les Sables-d'Olonne, Conservatoire
Pulse by Ellipsos saxophone quartet
Thursday July 5, 2018 at 7:30
Kansas City, Missouri, USA
National Convention of the AGO. First performance of a new work for Organ The Hands of Time by Todd Wilson. St. Cecilia recital. Community of Christ Temple.
July 23-28 2018
Haarlem, The Netherlands
Master classes for the Haarlem International Organ Academy Informations here Session #1: French Classical Music - Session #2: Works by Messiaen, Alain, Robin and Escaich
Friday August 3, 2018
Haderslev Cathedral, Danemark
Regard vers l'Aïr for organ by Thomas Gaynor
Saturday August 4, 2018 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Royal Chapel at the Palace in Versailles
Master class François Couperin for Royaumont Summer Seminar.
Wednesday August 8, 2018
Edinburgh, Scotland
Regard vers l'Aïr for organ by Thomas Gaynor at St Giles? Cathedral
Saturday August 11, 2018
Festival Music in Albret, France
Concert violin and organ with Saskia Lethiec
Saturday August 11, 2018
Cathedral Notre-Dame de Paris
Regard vers l'Aïr for organ by Thomas Gaynor
Friday August 17, 2018 at 8:00PM
Konstanz Cathedral, Germany
Solo Organ Recital / Internationale Orgelkonzerte Konstanz. informations here
Sunday August 19, 2018 at 5:00PM
Barockkirche in Saint Peter, Germany
Solo Organ Recital
Monday 27 to Friday 31 august 2018
Poitiers: Cathedral St. Peter/Notre-Dame/Sainte-Ra
12th Organ Academy in Poitiers with Dominique Ferran and Olivier Houette.
Sunday September 9 2018, 5:00PM
Jassans-Riottier, France
Solo Organ Recital.
Saturday September 15, 2018
Hangzhou, China
Solo Organ Recital at the Grand Theatre Music Hall
September 23, 2018
Beejing Organ festival, China
Concerts and Recitals. National Centre for the Performing Arts and Forbidden City. Works by Marchand, Chopin, Liszt, Ravel, Duruflé and Robin.
Friday September 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Solo Organ Recital at Providence United Methodist Church
Thursday October 4 and Friday October 5 2018
Northfield, Minnesota, USA
Solo Organ Recital in St Olaf University and Masterclass
Monday October 8, 2018
Dallas, Texas, USA
Master class for the students of Isabelle Demers in Baylor University.
Tuesday October 9, 2018 at 7:30PM
Christ the King Catholic Church, Dallas, USA
Solo Organ Recital for the Dallas AGO Recital Series.
Friday October 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Fairhope, Alabama, USA
Solo Organ Recital at St. James Episcopal Church.
Sunday October 14, 2018 at 5:15PM
Durham, North Carolina, USA
Solo Organ Recital at Duke University Chapel.
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Saint-Martin church in Dudelange, Luxembourg
Solo organ recital : Concerts d'automne. French Music and Transcriptions.
Sunday November 4, 2018
Saint-Jospeh church in Bonn-Beuel, Germany
Solo organ recital for the internationale Orgelkonzerte. French Music symphonic works.
Monday Novembre 5, 2018 at 7:30PM
Basilica St. Lambertus à Düsseldorf, Allemagne
Solo Organ Recital for the Internationale Orgelkonzerte.
Wednesday November 14 to 18, 2018
International singing competition in Mâcon, France
Composition of four works for voice and piano: imposed work for the International singing competition in Mâcon.
Friday March 29, 2019
Saint-Blaise Church in Fraize, Vosges, France
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu.
Sunday March 31, 2019
Saint-Vallier, France
Festival Les 4 Saisons en Charolais. Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu.
Thursday April 4 at 8:00PM
Radio France Concert Hall, France
New work for large orchestra. Orchestre National de France, commission from Musique Nouvelle en liberté.
Sunday May 26, 2019
Urrugne, France
Concert Trumpet and Organ with David Guerrier
Archives