Legal mentions - EN |​FR
New work : La lame des heures by the Orchestre National de France, cond. Marin Alsop.
New CD release on Feb 28, 2020 : Recital at the Walt Disney Concert Hall organ in Los Angeles.
News : Jean-Baptiste Robin will be Visiting Artist in Residence at Oberlin Conservatory of Music for the year 2019-20, OH, USA
Thursday April 2, 2020
Annecy, France
Concert with the trumpeter David Guerrier in Sainte-Bernadette Church in Annecy. CANCELLED-BB (Coronavirus).
Wednesday April 5, 2020
St-Jakob Zürich, Switzerland
Mechanic Fantasy for organ, strings and timpani by the Orchester Gesellschaft Zürich. CANCELLED-BB (Coronavirus).
17 to 18 April, 2020
Amilly, France
Residence in Amilly with students from Versailles Conservatory (Conservatoire à Rayonnement Régional de Versailles).
Sunday April 26, 2020 at 4:45PM
St. John the Divine, New York City, USA
The Hands of Time for organ by Jillian Gardner.
Saturday May 9, 2020 at 12:30PM
National Auditorium of Madrid, Spain
Solo Organ concert at the National Auditorium of Madrid.
Sunday May 17, 2020 at 4:30 PM
Rambouillet, France
Concert lecture in Saint Lubin church and with a saxophone quartet
Wednesday May 27, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Blackburn Cathedral, Angleterre
The Hands of Time for organ by Jillian Gardner.
Saturday June 6, 2020 at 6:30PM
King's College Chapel, Cambridge, Angleterre
The Hands of Time for organ by Jillian Gardner.
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Kevelaer, Germany
Solo performance. Organ concert at Kevelaer Cathedral.
Wednesday June 12, 2020 at 9:00-12:00
Essen, Germany
Masterclass at the St.Ludgerus Essen-Rüttenscheid, with the Folkwang University of the Arts Essen and the Institut Francais Essen.
Sunday june 14, 2020 at 6PM
Duisburg, Germany
Solo performance. Organ concert at Salvatorkirche in Duisburg.
Wednesday June 2, 2020 at 5:30PM
Radio France Auditorium, Paris, France
La destriction du temps for organ. World premiere by Paul Jacobs. Commission from Radio France (Gérard Billaudot editions).
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Kaliningrad, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital at Kaliningrad cathedral
Sunday, July 5-20, 2020
Kaliningrad, Russia
Organ Seminar in Kaliningrad
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Bourg-en-Bresse Cathedral, France
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu
Sunday July 19 2020
Abbatiale de Celles sur-Belle, France
Concert with Ellipsos saxophone quartet in Celles sur-Belle.
Monday to Friday August 3-7, 2020
Poitiers, France
Poitiers Summer Organ Academy. https://www.orguesapoitiers.org/
Tuesday August 18, 2020 at 7:30PM
Mariager, Danemark
Solo performance. Organ recital for the 10th year anniversary of the Aubertin organ.
Wednesday and Thursday August 19-20, 2020
Mariager, Danemark
Master class on the Mariager Organ. Please contact me for Applications.
Saturday August 22, 2020 at noon.
Copenhagen, Danemark
Solo performance. Organ concert at the Cathedral in Copenhagen.
Thursday October 1, 2020
Timisoara, Rumania
Solo performance. Organ recital at the Catholic Millenium church. 20th Festival Timorgelfest 2020.
Tuesday October 6, 2020
Saint-Martin church in Dudelange, Luxembourg
Trumpet and organ recital : Concerts d'automne with David Guerrier.
Sunday November 15th, 2020
Aarhus, Denmark
Solo performance. Organ recital at Aarhus Cathedral.
Friday November 21st, 2020
Castle Alden Biesen, Belgium
Solo performance. Organ recital at the Landcommandery 'Castle Alden Biesen'. www.alden-biesen.be, '800 Years' birthday.
Sunday December 20, 2020
Beaune, France
Solo performance. Organ concert in Beaune cathedral, France.
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Barcelona, Spain
Solo Organ performance at the Cathedral in Barcelona.
Friday April 9 and Saturday April 10, 2021
Eastman School of Music, New-York, USA
Masterclass and Recital at Eastman, University of Rochester.
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Moscow, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital at the Zaryadye Concert Hall in Moscow.
Friday May 21, 2021
Ufa, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Sunday May 23, 2021
Penza, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Sunday May 25, 2021
Chelyabinsk, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Monday May 26, 2021
Yekaterinburg, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Tuesday May 27, 2021
Tyumen, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Wednesday May 28, 2021
Omsk, Russia
Solo performance. Organ recital.
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Auditorium de Radio France, Paris, France
Concert trumpet & organ with David Guerrier. First performances, new works by Guillaume Connesson and Jean-Baptiste Robin.
Sunday June 20, 2021
Béthune, France
Concert trumpet & organ with David Guerrier. With new works by Guillaume Connesson and Jean-Baptiste Robin.
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Bourg-en-Bresse, France
Concert trumpet & organ with Romain Leleu.
From July 4th to 18th, 2021
St Albans, United Kingdom
Jury Member for St Albans International Organ Competition
Friday December 31, 2021 at 9:30PM
Schramberg, Germany
New Year Organ recital in Schramberg, Germany.