Legal mentions - EN |​FR
New work : La lame des heures will be first performed by the Orchestre National de France, cond. Marin Alsop, April 4, 2019 at 8:00PM at Radio France Concert Hall.
  » Informations here
New score : Sur un sommet for oboe, clarinet and bassoon is now published by Gérard Billaudot Editeur.
  » The score is available here
Thursday February 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Conservatoire de Paris
Trois éléments d'un songe for organ by Arthur Nicolas-Nauche
Friday March 29, 2019
Saint-Blaise Church in Fraize, Vosges, France
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu.
Sunday March 31, 2019
Saint-Vallier, France
Festival Les 4 Saisons en Charolais. Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu.
Thursday April, 2019 at 8:00PM
Radio France Concert Hall, France
La lame des heures (World premiere) for large orchestra. Orchestre National de France, Marin Alsop, conductor. Commission from Musique Nouvelle en liberté for the Grand Prix compositeur des lycéens. This concert will be live broadcast on France Musique (French National Radio).
Satruday April 6 2019, 11AM
Coesfeld, Germany
-St Johannis kirche. Commemoration of the World War one. Chant de l'Âme by Erwin Wiersinga, organ and Yfynke Hoogeveen, clarinet
Sunday May 12, 2019
Béthune, France
Church Saint-Vaast in Béthune (Pas-de-Calais). Concert trumpet and organ with David Guerrier. Works by Haendel, Bach, Delerue, Alain, Tomasi, Robin (Récits Héroïques).
Sunday May 26, 2019
Urrugne, France
Concert Trumpet and Organ with David Guerrier
Friday June 13, 2019 at 8:00PM
Kempen, Germany
Solo Organ Recital in Kempen. Kempener Orgelkonzerte.
Saturday June 15, 2019 at 3:00PM
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Solo Organ Recital in Orgelfestival Eindhoven. Muziek in de Cathrien.
Sunday June 16, 2019 at 8:00PM
Helmond, The Netherland
Solo Organ Recital in Sint-Lambertuskerk in Helmond. Organ by Guillaume Robustelly (1822)
Thursday July 11, 2019
Notre-Dame des Champs, Paris
Organ Master class for the FOMS
Wednesday July 17 2019
Abbatiale de Celles sur-Belle, France
Concert with Ellipsos saxophone quartet in Celles sur-Belle.
Wednesday August 2, 2019 at 6PM
Jakobikirche, Lübeck, Germany
Cercles Lointains for organ by Erwin Wiersinga.
Thursday August 15, 2019 at 8:30PM
Pesaro, Italy
Solo organ recital at Pesaro cathedral.
Sunday August 18, 2019 at 9:00PM
Vintimiglia, Italy
Cattedrale di Santa Maria Assunta. Solo organ recital.
August 26 to 30, 2019
Poitiers, France (Cathedral, Notre-Dame,...)
12th Poitiers Organ Summer Academy in Poitiers: Masterclasses & concerts.
Saturday September 14, 2019
Schio, Vicenza, Italy
Solo organ concert at the cathedral di San Pietro in Schio. Opening concert of the festival.
October 2019
United States of America
Organ Recital tour in U.S.A. : Eastman University, Cincinnati, Wichita,...
Monday October 21, 2019
Covington, Kentucky
Trinity Episcopal Church. Solo organ concert.
Sunday October 27 2019
Piacenza, Italy
Solo Organ Recital at the Basilica St. Antonino in Piacenza
Tuesday December 3 2019 at 8:30PM
Royal chapel at the palace of Versailles, France
Organ concert at the royal chapel at the palace of Versailles.
Wednesday April 5, 2020
St-Jakob Zürich, Switzerland
Mechanic Fantasy for organ, strings and timpani by the Orchester Gesellschaft Zürich
Saturday May 9, 2020 at 12:30PM
National Auditorium of Madrid, Spain
Solo Organ concert at the National Auditorium of Madrid.
Wednesday June 2, 2020 at 5:30PM
Radio France Auditorium, Paris, France
New work for organ first performed by Paul Jacobs. Commission from Radio France (Gérard Billaudot editions).
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Bourg-en-Bresse Cathedral, France
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu
Archives