Legal mentions - EN |​FR
Mechanic Fantasy winner of the Grand Prix Compositeur des Lycéens (Radio France, March 15, 2018).
Pulse for saxophone quartet is now published in score by Gérard Billaudot Editeur and in recording by Ellipsos Quartet: album United Colors, NoMadMusic CD label
  » Purchase here
Sunday November 4, 2018
Saint-Jospeh church in Bonn-Beuel, Germany
Solo organ recital for the internationale Orgelkonzerte. French Music symphonic works.
Monday Novembre 5, 2018 at 7:30PM
Basilica St. Lambertus à Düsseldorf, Allemagne
Solo Organ Recital for the Internationale Orgelkonzerte.
Wednesday November 11, 2018 at 3:00PM
Delft, Holland
Cercles Lointains for organ by Erwin Wiersinga at Maria van Jessekerk in Delft
Wednesday November 11, 2018 at 4:00PM
Los Angeles, CA, USA
The Hands of Time for organ by Todd Wilson at St James Episcopal Church.
Wednesday November 14 to 18, 2018
International singing competition in Mâcon, France
Composition of four works for voice and piano: imposed work for the International singing competition in Mâcon.
Friday March 29, 2019
Saint-Blaise Church in Fraize, Vosges, France
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu.
Sunday March 31, 2019
Saint-Vallier, France
Festival Les 4 Saisons en Charolais. Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu.
Thursday April 4 at 8:00PM
Radio France Concert Hall, France
New work (World premiere) for large orchestra. Orchestre National de France, Marin Alsop, conductor. Commission from Musique Nouvelle en liberté.
Sunday May 26, 2019
Urrugne, France
Concert Trumpet and Organ with David Guerrier
Friday June 13, 2019 at 8:00PM
Kempen, Germany
Solo Organ Recital in Kempen. Kempener Orgelkonzerte.
Sunday June 16, 2019 at 8:00PM
Helmond, The Netherland
Solo Organ Recital in Sint-Lambertuskerk in Helmond. Organ by Guillaume Robustelly (1822)
Wednesday July 17 2019
Abbatiale de Celles sur-Belle, France
Concert with Ellipsos saxophone quartet in Celles sur-Belle.
Saturday September 14, 2019
Schio, Vicenza, Italy
Solo organ concert at the cathedral di San Pietro in Schio. Opening concert of the festival.
Sunday October 27 2019
Piacenza, Italy
Solo Organ Recital at the Basilica St. Antonino in Piacenza
Tuesday December 3 2019 at 8:30PM
Royal chapel at the palace of Versailles, France
Organ concert at the royal chapel at the palace of Versailles.
Wednesday April 5, 2020
St-Jakob Zürich, Switzerland
Mechanic Fantasy for organ, strings and timpani by the Orchester Gesellschaft Zürich
Archives